Patient Reviews

Reviews for Starkman Facial Plastic & Laser Surgery

Dr. Starkman has dedicated his career to helping patients with concerns that can be treated with facial plastic surgery. He knows that facial irregularities or other undesirable features can be both physically and emotionally taxing and that surgery to address them can change lives. At Starkman Facial Plastic & Laser Surgery, we also know it is vital for facial surgery patients to have confidence in their surgeon. After all, your face is your most visible attribute, and you shouldn’t trust it to just anyone. Reviewing patient feedback is one of the best ways to learn about a practice and choose the best plastic surgeon for your needs. We are very proud of the work we do and so pleased to provide you with this compilation of patient reviews and feedback. Take some time to read through what Dr. Starkman’s patients have to say about us, and then contact us to schedule your consultation.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I was thoroughly impressed with Dr. Starkman and his staff, as well as the ambience of the entire place. The lobby was so welcoming and sparkling clean, with drinks and treats available for customers. Dr. Starkman personally injected my Botox for my 11 lines and was very kind and patient in explaining what he was going to do, not only before the injections but during as well. He and nurse Bailey were just amazing. I’ve had Botox a few other times, at other places, and never had the extremely pleasant experience I had at Starkman. I’ll definitely be going back for my maintenance and I highly recommend them to anyone for the services they provide. You’ll be in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I have always wanted a Rhinoplasty; spent a great deal of time doing my research on who I should let work on my face! As soon as I had a consultation with Dr. Starkman, I knew. It's him! He has such a calming presence about him and he works very methodically. He spent time with me, answered ALL of my questions and educated me about the whole process from start to finish. Dr. Starkman and his wonderful staff have exceeded my expectations! From the moment you step into this gorgeous office, you already know that "attention to detail" is the focal point. It can be scary trusting someone with your face, but all of my fear was replaced with trust, excitement, and gratitude. I'm about 3 weeks post-opp, and I am so surprised with how fast and easy the healing process has been. The best part? I still look like myself! Dr. Starkman created the nose I've always wanted and kept the face I've always had! Hands down, Dr. Starkman does brilliant work. He extends himself to his patients, he's a phone call away and he is always willing to answer any question or concern.I am so happy I made the choice to finally get this done, I'm so glad that Dr. Starkman was the one to do it! If you've been browsing around for a trustworthy, patient, and precise surgeon, look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

I had some questions throughout the process of my consultation and appointment. Dr. Starkman and his staff were very knowledgeable and accommodating. They took their time answering my questions and addressed any concerns I had. The office environment was inviting and I felt comfortable there. I have referred many of my friends to their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Starkman. He did a combination of Radiofrequency Microneedling and filler to reduce fine aging lines and deep wrinkles to give me a smoother complexion, thus, a younger look. He has very gentle hands, is extremely knowledgeable, and I was very grateful and pleased with my results. I would strongly recommend Dr. Starkman for any facial concerns!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2019

I am beyond ecstatic with the results of my recent laser resurfacing procedure performed by Dr Starkman. Not only is he a master of his profession, his compassion for his patients is unparalleled..., from the first consultation to the post treatment recovery, he is hands on. Trusting my face to Dr Starkman’s skilled hands was truly the best decision I could have made, thank you Dr Starkman for such an overall positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

What an amazing job! My lips are finally uniformed and natural looking. The knowledge and perfection from Dr. Starkman is impeccable! Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

I recently had lip fillers done by Dr. Starkman and I am overjoyed with how well he did. The process was painless and my lips look better than I could have ever imagined. He is gentle, kind and most importantly extremely knowledgeable when is comes to any kind of facial reconstruction, which makes the experience super easy and comfortable. If you are interested in having your lips done or any other sort of facial reconstruction, I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Starkman! Also, Dr. Starkman has a great team working for him, Jodie and Bailey are the best! Go check them all out today, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

EXCELLENT experience with Dr. Sid Starkman...new to Scottsdale! You can trust him because he comes to us with knowledge, experience, a caring demeanor and professional! I was more than satisfied with my procedure there and I know you will be, too..whatever you choose to do!CST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I have wanted to enhance my lips for years, but have been nervous to bite the bullet in fear of having unnatural and overdone​ filler. I decided to book an appointment with Dr. Starkman and I am so happy I did. He listened to my requests, acknowledged my fears, and thoroughly explained how/where he was going to inject to give me the natural look I wanted! My lips are perfect and I could not be happier! I was so impressed, I immediately asked if I could book another appointment to get botox. I have since had 2 rounds of botox from him, and I will never let anyone else take a syringe to my face! Dr. Starkman is the best in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I went to Dr Starkman for injectable filler for my tear troughs and smile lines (woes of aging I tell ya). He has a professional and yet personable demeanor. He is very knowledgeable about the spectrum of injectable fillers available and educated me on what would work best for me, based on my concerns and his exam. After he was done, I could see the results immediately! Dr Starkman did a stellar job of addressing all my problem areas. It’s true that it ultimately doesn’t matter what type of filler is used, but rather how it’s injected. That being said, you can be certain Dr Starkman will deliver the results you’re seeking, both with his impressive knowledge and skill set. I would go back to him for all my facial plastic needs. Thank you Dr Starkman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Dr. Starkman was very patient, detail oriented, and professional, and I feel like the services (filler and botox) enhance my natural features and give me a healthy, youthful look. It’s nice when someone just gets it, whether it be a new hairdresser, aesthetician, etc., and I felt like that was definitely the case here. Two very enthusiastic thumbs up!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.